PARTICIPATING COLLEGES IN THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE TRANSFORMATIVE CHANGE INITIATIVE

ROUND 1 TAACCT CONSORTIA:

C6 — *West Hills College, Lemoore, CA; Fresno City College; Madera CC Center; Porterville College; Bakersfield College; Taft College; Reedley College; Merced College; Cerra Coso CC; San Joaquin Delta College; College of the Sequoias

CASE — Clackamas CC, Oregon City, OR; Blue Mountain CC; Central Oregon CC; Chemeketa CC; Clatsop CC; Columbia Gorge CC; Klamath CC; Lane CC; Linn-Benton CC; Mt. Hood CC; Oregon Coast CC; Portland CC; Rogue CC; Southwestern Oregon CC; Tillamook Bay CC; Treasure Valley CC; Umpqua CC

COETC — CC of Denver, CO; Aims CC; Colorado Mountain College; Front Range CC; Northeastern Junior College; Red Rocks CC; Trinidad State Junior College; Pueblo CC; Arapahoe CC; CC of Aurora; Lamar CC; Otero Junior College; Morgan CC; Pikes Peak CC; Colorado Northwestern CC

H2P Consortium — Cincinnati State Technical & CC, Cincinnati OH; Anoka-Ramsey CC (MN): Ashland Community & Technical College (KY); City Colleges of Chicago (IL): El Centro College (TX): Jefferson Community & Technical College (KY); Owens CC (OH): Pine Technical College (MN): Texarkana College (TX)

MACCWDTA — Quinsigamond CC, Worcester, MA; Berkshire CC; Bristol CC; Bunker Hill CC; Cape Cod CC; Greenfield CC; Holyoke CC; Massachusetts Bay CC; Massacht CC; Middlesex CC; Mt. Wachusett CC; North Shore CC; Northern Essex CC; Roxbury CC; Springfield Technical CC

MoHealthWINs — Ozarks Technical CC, Springfield, MO; Crowder College; North Central Missouri College; East Central College; Jefferson College; St. Charles CC; Linn State Technical College; St. Louis CC; State Fair CC; Three Rivers CC; Jefferson College; Linn State Technical College; Metropolitan CC; Mineral Area College; Moberly Area CC

National STEM Consortium — Anne Arundel CC, Arnold, MD; Northwest Arkansas CC (AR); Florida State College at Jacksonville (FL); College of Lake County (IL); Ivy Tech CCs: Lafayette, North Central, Northeast, Northwest (IN); Macomb CC (MI); Cuyahoga CC (OH); Roane State CC (TN); Clover Park Technical College (WA); South Seattle CC (WA)

PACE — Northwest CC, Bentonville, AR; Arkansas Northeastern College; Arkansas State University at Beebe, Mountain Home, & Newport; Black River Technical College; Cossatot CC of the University of Arkansas; East Arkansas CC; Mid-South CC; National Park CC; North Arkansas College; College of the Ouachitas; Ozarka College; Phillips CC of the University of Arkansas; Pulaski Technical College; Rich Mountain CC; South Arkansas CC; Southeast Arkansas CC; Southern Arkansas University Tech; University of Arkansas CC at Batesville, Hope, & Morrilton

ROUND 2 TAACCT CONSORTIA:

ACT-On — Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX; Cerritos College (CA); Clackamas CC (OR); University of Alaska Anchorage (AK)

Arizona Sun Corridor — Estrella Mountain CC, Avondale, AZ; Chandler-Gilbert CC; Pima CC; Yavapai College; Northland Pioneer College

ATC Times Three (ATCx3) — Athens Technical College, Elberton, GA; Albany Technical College; Atlanta Technical College

Community College Consortium for Bioscience Credentials — Forsyth Technical CC, Winston-Salem, NC; Alamance CC (NC); Austin CC (TX); Bucks County CC (PA); City College of San Francisco; Ivy Tech CC (IN); Los Angeles Valley College; Madison Area Technical College (WI); Montgomery County CC (PA); Rowan Cabarrus CC (NC); St. Petersburg College (FL); Salt Lake CC (UT)

Florida Trade — St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL; Broward College; Daytona Beach College; Florida State College at Jacksonville; Gulf Coast College; Hillsborough CC; Indian River State College; Palm Beach State College; Pasco Hernando CC; Polk State College; Tallahassee CC; Valencia College

Illinois Network for Advanced Manufacturing (INAM) — Harper College, Palatine, IL; College of Lake County; College of DuPage; Daley-City Colleges of Chicago; Danville Area CC; Elgin CC; Illinois Eastern CC; Illinois Valley CC; John Wood CC; Joliet Junior College; Kankakee CC; Kishwaukee College; Lincoln Land CC; McHenry County College; Oakton CC; Prairie State College; Richland CC; South Suburban College; Southwestern Illinois College; Triton College; Waubonsee CC

Making the Future: The Wisconsin Strategy — Northwest Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI; Blackhawk Technical College; Chippewa Valley Technical College; Fox Valley Technical College; Gateway Technical College; Lakeshore Technical College; Madison Area Technical College; Mid-State Technical College; Milwaukee Area Technical College; Moraine Park Technical College; Nicolet Area Technical College; Northcentral Technical College; Southwest Technical College; Waukesha County Technical College; Western Technical College; Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

MoManufacturingWINS — St. Louis CC, St. Louis, MO; East Central College; Linn State College; Metropolitan CC; Mineral Area College; North Central Missouri College; Ozarks Technical College; St. Charles CC; State Fair CC

Rural Hawaii Grant Consortium — University of Hawaii Maui College, Kahului, HI; Kauai CC; Hawaii CC

ShaleNET — Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA; Westmoreland County CC (PA); Navarro College (TX); Stark State College (OH)

SUNY Training and Education in Advanced Manufacturing (TEAM) — Monroe CC, Rochester, NY; Adirondack CC; Broome CC; Cayuga CC; Clinton CC; Corning CC; Dutchess CC; Erie CC; Fulton-Montgomery CC; Genesee CC; Herkimer CC; Hudson Valley CC; Jamestown CC; Mohawk Valley CC; Onondaga CC; Orange CC; Rockland CC; Schenectady CC; Suffolk CC; Sullivan CC; Tompkins-Cortland CC; Ulster CC; Westchester CC

1